A Must-Read Children’s Illustration Book in 2022: Puff Puff with His Friends by Diane Lynn

0
38

New York, New York–(Newsfile Corp. – July 19, 2022) – Children’s author Diane Lynn continues to delight young readers with her latest book,

Some Illustrations in Puff Puff with His Friends

Fans of Eric Litwin and Jonathan Stutzman will connect with Diane Lynn’s natural storytelling, accessible language, and memorable cast of supporting characters. Although Puff Puff with His Friends is intended for children up to age 8, families and classrooms with a diverse range of ages will still be able to appreciate this relatable, feel-good book that emphasizes the wonders of friendship.

Cannot view this image? Visit: https://images.newsfilecorp.com/files/8317/131255_36d54e15043a8a60_003.jpg

More Illustrations in Puff Puff with His Friends

Puff Puff with His Friends is available for purchase on Amazon.com, Barnes & Noble, or wherever books are sold

Diane Lynn was born in New Haven, Connecticut, and raised in Westfield, Massachusetts. She has a life long love of nature, and in her early years, she would go to Stanley Park in her spare time to see the animals. Those early experiences inspired Diane Lynn to write her children’s book, Puff Puff with His Friends.

Source:

Lisa Quinn
eBook or Print
lisa.quinn[at]ebookorprint[.]com

To view the source version of this press release, please visit https://www.newsfilecorp.com/release/131255